logo
logo

Virtual Biopharmaceutical Summit 2020

Join us online on December 8-10, 2020

Reserve Your Free Place Today

Why Attend?

  • Keep up to date
  • Connect with peers
  • Collect useful resources
  • It’s all free!

Plan Now, ending in!

Join us online on December 8-10, 2020

  • 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET / 08:00 EST / 05:00 PST
  • to
  • 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST

SelectScience invites you to join scientists from across the globe to explore the important
developments in biopharma, from the latest research techniques to cutting-edge
technologies and new resources to advance your work

Network, watch presentations, attend live Q&As and browse interactive resource hubs to
help ensure you stay up to date